[Link to Novimatrem - Home]

my name is zoey. i am a woman of trans experience. my pronouns are she/her/hers.

i am on a permanent course of hormone replacement therapy treatment in order to assist in femininity, which in turn leads me to feeling a lot happier and more at peace with myself, and my life. i’m so grateful and thankful i’m able to do this.

but, yeah, this is the page about that!

Literature:

[My blog post for Milestone 1 - 6 months on HRT]

[GenderGP - Predicted Timescales for the Physical Effects of Hormones on Trans Women (PDF)]

HRT:

• HRT since: 25/12/2022

• Estradiol Oestrogel (applied to lower belly), Finasteride tablets.

• Height: 5’5” [which equals to 165cm]

• Weight: 716lbs [which equals to 324.7kg, or 51st], morbidly obese.

Count-up (days):

See below for how many days I’ve been on HRT, yay :3

(it’s in the footer, at the bottom of the entire page)

            ↘️                ⬇️