I’ve never been one for Tattoos, haven’t really ever been, it’s not that I’m against them, I just don’t think they really fit what I want out of MY OWN skin. Though, recently, I was thinking about a friend who has them. I had a think about ones I would want, if I was ever to get one, or a few, and I actually managed to convince myself into the idea of wanting to get 1 (one) tattoo of my very own! Huh!

I actually really enjoy the idea I came up with, I think it fits me perfectly, and isn’t bad at all.

I made an image edit of it, to show you what one of the only tattoos I’d be interested in getting would look like. Given I’ve been looking up local tattoo places, I might truly be considering it, despite the fact that I am absolutely awful when it comes to withstanding pain.

What do you think? I like the look of it, and don’t think it’s unreasonably large or too small.

It reminds me of the legacy Unicode symbol Heavy Black Heart, before it got replaced by Emoji- I think it’s kinda cute.

Also, do you like my bracelet? :3

Anyway, got any advice? Especially about dealing with the pain part of the process? Let me know!

Reply