by zoey Globe (novimatrem.uk)

Released: 20/Dec/2020 at 09:05AM GMT+0 | Updated: 19/Apr/2021 at 08:18PM GMT+1

My New Year’s Resolution is decided, I’m going to try my best to exercise more this year.

Exercise has always been hard for me, and while I don’t particularly want to lose weight, I don’t want to gain too much more, either. I feel slightly weak on the regular, and would benefit from exercising more, for my strength, and general health.

Right now the only way I’m comfortable exercising is by taking walks in the garden, and by playing motion-filled Wii games. Hope to expand to roller-skating with time.

That’s all for this post, thanks for reading! I wish you a great week.

Feel free to subscribe to my blog with RSS

If you’d like to learn more of me, and the things I do, my website does a great job of that; https://novimatrem.uk/

You can e-mail me with thoughts, feedback, etc. at TheNovimatrem@protonmail.ch

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License. (CC BY-SA 4.0) https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/4.0/

face2024