by zoey Globe (novimatrem.uk)

Released: 04/Jun/2021 at 02:40AM GMT+0

I’m taking Sundays off from now on, so I don’t lose my mind or body further by continuing forcing myself to work and do things 24/7/365. This stuff is important, but working myself so strictly is actually causing things to get done less timely, due to burnout, stress, over-work, extreme tiredness, etc. To avoid issues or problems, I’ll be avoiding all Novimatrem related work on Sundays, either for a while, or from now on.

I’ll still be here, on Sunday, I’m not gone, only resting, feel free to DM/interact, I’ll probably be about to get back to you.

– zoey

That’s all for this post, thanks for reading! I wish you a great week.

Feel free to subscribe to my blog with RSS

If you’d like to learn more of me, and the things I do, my website does a great job of that; https://novimatrem.uk/

You can e-mail me with thoughts, feedback, etc. at TheNovimatrem@protonmail.ch

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License. (CC BY-SA 4.0) https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/4.0/

face2024