by zoey Globe (novimatrem.uk)

Released: 29/June/2021 at 11:25PM GMT+0

This is a short blog post, and a personal one. Iā€™m keeping this brief, and getting it out there. Please hold me to thisā€”

Iā€™m going to make efforts to, at the least, remain at my current weight, and at the best, lose a little bit of weight so that I feel less exhausted all the time, perhaps.

Iā€™ve felt increasingly tired, weak, and exhausted, over time, and Iā€™d like to address that. Iā€™m sick of my arms and legs feeling so tired and becoming more weak, and the past few days were even more out of the norm, in which Iā€™ve had to rest my limbs for the mass majority of the time. Somewhat worrying. Thatā€™s why Iā€™ve come to decide this.

See you later.

ā€¦

Thatā€™s all for this post, thanks for reading! I wish you a great week.

Feel free to subscribe to my blog with RSS

If youā€™d like to learn more of me, and the things I do, my website does a great job of that; https://novimatrem.uk/

You can e-mail me with thoughts, feedback, etc. at TheNovimatrem@protonmail.ch

ā€¦

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License. (CC BY-SA 4.0) https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/4.0/

face2024