by zoey Globe (novimatrem.uk)

Released: 28/June/2022 at 03:20AM GMT+0

happy pride month, as it comes to a close, though regardless of what month it is, be proud of who you are, and the things you stand for ♥

here are 4 images of things i built in ClassiCube - but whatever pride flags or symbols you show the world, or that you don’t, i’m still wishing you all the best

A traditional rainbow pride flag built in Minecraft

A trans pride flag built in Minecraft

A pansexual pride flag built in Minecraft

A gender symbol built in Minecraft

That’s all for this post, thanks for reading! I wish you a great week.

Feel free to subscribe to my blog with RSS

If you’d like to learn more of me, and the things I do, my website does a great job of that; https://novimatrem.uk/

You can e-mail me with thoughts, feedback, etc. at TheNovimatrem@protonmail.ch

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License. (CC BY-SA 4.0) https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/4.0/

face2024