by zoey Globe (novimatrem.uk)

Released: 15/Mar/2023 at 03:30PM

Sorry if Iā€™m not quite myself, or too positive right now- theyā€™re (GenderGP) are really screwing me around with access to my hormones, both happening now, happening in the next few months, and happening in 9 months time, so, itā€™s just not a good time for me at the moment and I hope I can get it resolved. They seem to spring up previously un-mentioned required meetings out of nowhere, and previously un-required blood tests that I have to now do, apparently. Iā€™ve tried to contest this via emails because the pathway I chose only required 6 monthly meetings, and didnā€™t require blood tests, as none of this was mentioned prior, but, weā€™ll have to see how it goes.. and then on top of that theyā€™d probably make me pay again for the prescription Iā€™ve already paid for..

I was lead to believe by their communications and web design that Iā€™d require a 6 monthly meeting, for a check up, and no blood tests. Thatā€™s what I agreed to, and was how the first delivery of HRT was. But upon trying to get my first repeat, all hell broke lose. Iā€™m willing to have a blood test if required, but, not to have one unnecessarily, and they have heavily mixed messages in this regard.

Thatā€™s all I wanted to say. Just, trying my best to remain positive and shell out all my money and effort and time into following their demands (despite believing I had already done so).

Heck. When am I allowed to have my normal life back and not have to spend all day every day dealing with emails from this company and related companies?

ā€¦

Thatā€™s all for this post, thanks for reading! I wish you a great week.

Feel free to subscribe to my blog with RSS

If youā€™d like to learn more of me, and the things I do, my website does a great job of that; https://novimatrem.uk/

You can e-mail me with thoughts, feedback, etc. at TheNovimatrem@protonmail.ch

ā€¦

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License. (CC BY-SA 4.0) https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/4.0/

face2024