by zoey Globe (novimatrem.uk)

Released: 06/Jun/2023

My physical health has been slowly declining over time ever since I became 18. My mental health took a big downfall in late 2019, but I managed to recover it, eventually, until the period of 5 months ago to right now, itā€™s now not great anymore, again, now. Iā€™m at a point where unless I take notable concern, give fucks, and take some notable action to do anything about my mental and physical healths, things are going to begin to get irrevocably not-great in the coming time.

Iā€™m not sure if I have that in me.

Iā€™m not posting this as a pity party, Iā€™m just not especially sure how to continue, and how to have the drive to.


zoey

ā€¦

Thatā€™s all for this post, thanks for reading! I wish you a great week.

Feel free to subscribe to my blog with RSS

If youā€™d like to learn more of me, and the things I do, my website does a great job of that; https://novimatrem.uk/

You can e-mail me with thoughts, feedback, etc. at TheNovimatrem@protonmail.ch

ā€¦

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License. (CC BY-SA 4.0) https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/4.0/

face2024