by zoey Globe (novimatrem.uk)

Released: 18/July/2023

Iā€™m finding ways to work on my physical health, at the moment, that are compatible with who I am and the way I experience the world.

I might be away, sometimes. Other times, I may not.

This post isnā€™t to say that Iā€™m going anywhere, itā€™s to state the fact that I could be, some days.

If I am away, Iā€™m probably doing something thatā€™ll benefit my health, or is otherwise good for me.

Given the way the world is, itā€™s not designed for somebody like me to make any positive progress, but Iā€™m finding ways, forging paths, and will manage something, or at least the best I can.

If you come across anything that may be of help and isnā€™t fatphobic in its writing or otherwise awful, please let me know.

Because a lot of sources of knowledge on these things seem to forget the idea that if you make the reader feel terrible, theyā€™re probably not going to bother with reading it.

ā€¦

Thatā€™s all for this post, thanks for reading! I wish you a great week.

Feel free to subscribe to my blog with RSS

If youā€™d like to learn more of me, and the things I do, my website does a great job of that; https://novimatrem.uk/

You can e-mail me with thoughts, feedback, etc. at TheNovimatrem@protonmail.ch

ā€¦

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License. (CC BY-SA 4.0) https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/4.0/

face2024